Студопедия

КАТЕГОРИИ:

АвтомобилиАстрономияБиологияГеографияДом и садДругие языкиДругоеИнформатикаИсторияКультураЛитератураЛогикаМатематикаМедицинаМеталлургияМеханикаОбразованиеОхрана трудаПедагогикаПолитикаПравоПсихологияРелигияРиторикаСоциологияСпортСтроительствоТехнологияТуризмФизикаФилософияФинансыХимияЧерчениеЭкологияЭкономикаЭлектроника



GPA Conversion Table




Читайте также:
  1. Advanced exercises in conversion
  2. CONVERSION AND OTHER TYPES OF WORD-FORMATION
  3. Table 4. A cash flow forecast statement for Dillip Sanjay Ltd.
  4. TABLE 5
  5. Table of Notation in the Text
  6. Task 27. In each sentence below, decide which word in bold is more suitable.
  7. The table of the useful vocabulary
  8. Underline the most suitable verb form in each sentence.
  9. VII. Complete the sentences with a suitable word or phrase from the text.
4.0 Scale 4.3 Scale 4.5 Scale 5.0 Scale 100 Points Scale
3.97 ~ 4.0 4.26 ~ 4.3 4.46 ~ 4.5 4.95 ~ 5.00
3.92 ~ 3.96 4.22 ~ 4.25 4.41 ~ 4.45 4.90 ~ 4.94
3.88 ~ 3.91 4.17 ~ 4.21 4.36 ~ 4.40 4.84 ~ 4.89
3.84 ~ 3.87 4.12 ~ 4.16 4.31 ~ 4.35 4.79 ~ 4.83
3.80 ~ 3.83 4.08 ~ 4.11 4.26 ~ 4.30 4.73 ~ 4.78
3.75 ~ 3.79 4.03 ~ 4.07 4.21 ~ 4.25 4.68 ~ 4.72
3.71 ~ 3.74 3.98 ~ 4.02 4.16 ~ 4.20 4.62 ~ 4.67
3.67 ~ 3.70 3.93 ~ 3.97 4.11 ~ 4.15 4.57 ~ 4.61
3.62 ~ 3.66 3.89 ~ 3.92 4.06 ~ 4.10 4.51 ~ 4.56
3.58 ~ 3.61 3.84 ~ 3.88 4.01 ~ 4.05 4.45 ~ 4.50
3.49 ~ 3.57 3.75 ~ 3.83 3.91 ~ 4.00 4.34 ~ 4.44
3.41 ~ 3.48 3.65 ~ 3.74 3.81 ~ 3.90 4.23 ~ 4.33
3.32 ~ 3.40 3.56 ~ 3.64 3.71 ~ 3.80 4.12 ~ 4.22
3.24 ~ 3.31 3.46 ~ 3.55 3.61 ~ 3.70 4.01 ~ 4.11
3.15 ~ 3.23 3.37 ~ 3.45 3.51 ~ 3.60 3.90 ~ 4.00
3.07 ~ 3.14 3.27 ~ 3.36 3.41 ~ 3.50 3.79 ~ 3.89
2.98 ~ 3.06 3.18 ~ 3.26 3.31 ~ 3.40 3.68 ~ 3.78
2.90 ~ 2.97 3.09 ~ 3.17 3.21 ~ 3.30 3.57 ~ 3.67
2.81 ~ 2.89 2.99 ~ 3.08 3.11 ~ 3.20 3.45 ~ 3.56
2.72 ~ 2.80 2.90 ~ 2.98 3.01 ~ 3.10 3.34 ~ 3.44
2.64 ~ 2.71 2.80 ~ 2.89 2.91 ~ 3.00 3.23 ~ 3.33

Attachment #8

Contact Information of the 1st Selection Institutions

Korean Embassies (or Consulates)

No Country TEL FAX Email
Afghanistan 93-20-210-2481 93-20-210-2725 kabul@mofa.go.kr
Algeria 213 (0)21 54 65 55 213 (0)21 54 65 70 koemal@mofa.go.kr
Angola <Namibia> (+244) 222 006 067~8 (+244) 222 006 066 korembassy_angola@mofa.go.kr
Argentina (54-11) 4802-9665/8865/8062/0923 (54-11) 4803-6993 argentina@mofa.go.kr
Australia (61 2) 6270-4100 (61 2) 6273-4839 australia@mofat.go.kr
Austria <Slovenia> (43-1) 478-1991 (43-1) 478-1013 mail@koreaemb.at
Azerbaijan <Georgia> (994-12) 596-7901-3 (994-12) 596-7904 azeremb@mofat.go.kr
Bahrain 973-1753 1120 973-1753 1140, 0577 koreanembassy.bahrain@gmail.com
Bangladesh <Bhutan> (8802) 881-2088~90, 881-2041 (8802) 882-3871 embdhaka@mofa.go.kr
Belarus (375-17) 306-0147-9 (375-17) 306-0160 belemb@mofat.go.kr
Belgium 32 (0)2 675 57 77 32 (0)2 675 52 21 eukorea@mofa.go.kr
Bolivia (591) 2-211-0361~3 (591) 2211 0365 coreabolivia@gmail.com
Brasil (55-61)3321-2500 (55-61)3321-2508 emb-br@mofa.go.kr
Brunei (673) 2330248, 2330249, 2330250 (673) 233-0254 brunei@mofa.go.kr
Bulgaria (359-2) 971-2181 (359-2) 971-3388 korean-embassy@mofat.go.kr
Cambodia (855-23)211 900/3 (855-23)219 200 cambodia@mofa.go.kr
Cameroon <Central African Republic> 237-2220-3756, 6237-2220-4127 237-2220-3757 cameroon@mofa.go.kr
Canada (613) 244-5010 (613) 244-5043, 613-244-5034 canada@mofa.go.kr
<Quebec(montreal)> (514) 845-2555 (514) 845-1119 montreal@mofa.go.kr
Chile (56-2) 2228 4214 (56-2) 2206 2355 embajadadecoreaenchile@gmail.com
China (86-10) 8531-0700 (86-10)8531-0726 (CSC contact info) 66093900/88393619
Colombia (571) 616-7200, 8149, 8872 (571) 610-0338 embacorea@mofa.go.kr
Costa Rica (506)2220-3160, 3166, 3159 (506)2220-3168 koco@mofa.go.kr
Cote d'ivoire <Burkina Faso, Niger> (225)2248-6701/2248-6703 (225)2248-6757 ambcoabj@mofat.go.kr
Croatia 385-(0)1-4821-282   croatia@mofa.go.kr
Czech 234-090-411 234-090-450 czech@mofa.go.kr
DR Congo <Congo> 243) (0)1-503 5001~4 243) (0)1-505 0005 amb-congo@mofat.go.kr
Denmark <Greenland> 45 39 46 04 00 45 39 46 04 22 korembdk@mofat.go.kr
Dominican Republic <Bahamas, Haiti> (1-809) 482-6505 (1-809) 482-6504 embcod@mofa.go.kr
Ecuador 593-2-290-9227~9229 593-2-298-7127 ecuador@mofa.go.kr
Egypt 3761-1234~7 3761-1238 egypt@mofa.go.kr
El Salvador (503) 2263-9145 (503) 2263-0783 embcorea@mofa.go.kr
Ethiopia <Djibouti, Seychelles> (251-11)3-72 81 11~14 (251-11)3-72 81 15 ethiopia@mofa.go.kr
Fiji (679) 330-0977, 330-0683, 330-0709 (679) 330-8059 korembfj@mofa.go.kr
Finland <Estonia> (358-9)251 5000 (358-9)251 50055 korembfi@mofa.go.kr
France 33-01 4753 6991, 6977   frn_educn@mest.go.kr
Gabon <Equatorial Guinea, Sao Tome and Principe> (00241) 0530-1900, 05-30-1901 (00241) 0173-9905 gabon-ambcoree@mofa.go.kr
Germany 49-(0)228-943-790 49-(0)228-372-7894 admin-bn@mofa.go.kr
Ghana <Benin, Togo> (+233-30) 277-6157, 7533, 9921, 1705, 8410 (+233-30) 277-2313 ghana@mofa.go.kr
Greece <Albania> 30-210-698-4080/2 30-210-698-4083 gremb@mofa.go.kr
Guatemala (502) 2382-4051 ~ 542 (502) 2382-4057 korembsy@mofa.go.kr
Honduras (504) 2235-5561/3 (504) 2235-5564 coreaembajada@mofa.go.kr
Hong Kong (+852)2529-4141 (+852) 2861-3699 hkg-info@mofa.go.kr
Hungary (36-1) 462-3080 (36-1) 351-1182 hungary@mofa.go.kr
India (91-11) 4200-7000 (91-11) 2688-4840 india@mofa.go.kr
Indonesia 62-21-2967-2555 62-21-2967-2556 koremb_in@mofa.go.kr
Iran (98) 21-8805-4900~4 (98) 21-8805-4899 emb-ir@mofa.go.kr
Iraq 964 -(0)77-0725-2006   kembiraq@mofa.go.kr
Ireland 353 (0)1 660 8800/8053, 668 2109 353 (0)1 660 8716 irekoremb@mofa.go.kr
Israel ( 972)9-951-0318/22 (972)9-956-9853 israel@mofa.go.kr
Italy (39) 06-802461 (39)06-8024-6259 consul-it@mofa.go.kr
Jamaica (1-876) 924-2731, 4198 (1-876) 924-7325 jamaica@mofa.go.kr
Japan (81-3)3452-7611/9 (81-3)3452-7420  
Jordan (962-6)593-0745~6 962-6)593-0280 jordan@mofa.go.kr
Kazakhstan 7-727-246-8897,8898 7-727-246-9011 almakorea@mofat.go.kr
Kenya <Mauritius, Somalia> 254-20-361-5000 254-20-374-1337~8 emb-ke@mofa.go.kr
Kuwait (965) 2537-8621/2/3 (965) 2537-8628/9 kuwait@mofa.go.kr
Kyrgyzstan (+996)312-57-5923, 57-5974, 56-0271 (+996)312-57-6004 korea.kg@gmail.com
Lao PDR 856-21-352-031~3 856-21-352-035 laos@mofa.go.kr
Latvia 371-6732-4273    
Lebanon <Syria> (961)- 5-953167~9 (961)-5-953170 lbkor@mofa.go.kr
Libya (218-21) 483-1322/1323/1326 (218-21) 483-1324 libya@mofat.go.kr
Malaysia (603) 4251-2336 (603) 4252-1425 korem-my@mofa.go.kr
Mexico <Belize> 52-55-5202-9866 52-55-5540-7446 embcoreamx@mofat.go.kr
Mongolia (976-11) 32-1548 (976-11) 31-1157 kormg@mofa.go.kr
Morocco <Mauritania> (0537) 75-1767, 6791, 6726, 1966 (0537) 75-0189 morocco@mofat.go.kr
Mozambique +258 21 495 625 +258 21 495 638 embassy_mz@mofa.go.kr
Myanmar 95-1-527142~4, 95-1-513286 myanmar@mofa.go.kr
Nepal (977-1) 4270172, 4277391, 4270417 (977-1) 4275485/ 4272041 konepemb@mofa.go.kr
Netherlands 31-70-358-6076 (국내)070-358-6076) 31-70-350-4712 koreanembassynl@mofa.go.kr
New Zealand (64-4)473-9073/4 (64-4)472-3865 info-nz@mofa.go.kr
Nicaragua (505)2254-8110, 8107 (505)2254-8131 nicaragua@mofa.go.kr
Nigeria <Liberia, Sierra Leone> 234-(0)9- 461-2701 234-(0)9- 461-2702 emb-ng@mofat.go.kr
Norway (47) 22 54 70 90 (47) 22 56 14 11 kornor@mofa.go.kr
Oman (968)24691490,24691491,24691492 (968)24691495 emboman@mofa.go.kr
Pakistan (92-51) 227-9380/1, 227-9385/6/7 (92-51) 227-9391, 287-3145 pakistan@mofa.go.kr
Palestine 972-2-240-2846/2847 972-2-240-2848 palestine@mofat.go.kr
Panama 507-264-8203, 8360 507-264-8825 panama@mofa.go.kr
Papua New Guinea <Solomon Is.> (675) 321-5822, 5823, 5824 (675) 321-5828 embpng@mofa.go.kr
Paraguay (595-21) 605-606 (595-21) 601-376 paraguay@mofa.go.kr
Peru (51-1) 632-5000 (51-1) 632-5010 peru@mofa.go.kr
Philippines (63-2) 856-9210 (63-2) 856-9008, 9019 philippines@mofa.go.kr
Poland <Lithuania> (48-22) 559-2900~04 (48-22) 559-2905 koremb_waw@mofa.go.kr
Portugal 351 21 793 7200 351 21 797 7176 embpt@mofa.go.kr
Qatar 974-4483-2238~9 974-4483-3264  
Romania (40-21)230-7198 (40-21)230-7629 romania@mofa.go.kr
Russia <Armenia> (7-495)783-2727 (7-495)783-2777, (7-495)783-2797 embru@mofa.go.kr
Rwanda <Burundi> 250-252-577-577 250-252-572-127 koremb-rwanda@mofat.go.kr(국문) koremb-rwanda@hotmail.com(영문)
Saudi Arabia 966-11-488-2211 966-11-488-1317 emsau@mofat.go.kr
Senegal <Gambia, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Mali> (+221) 33 824 06 72 (+221) 33 824 06 95 senegal@mofa.go.kr
Serbia <Montenegro> 381-11-3674-225 381-11-3674-229 koreanembsb@hotmail.co.kr
Singapore (65) 6256-1188 (65) 6254-3191 info@koreaembassy.org.sg
Slovakia 421 (0) 2 3307 0711 421 (0) 2 3307 0730/31 admin2@rokembassy.sk
South Africa <Botswana, Lesotho, Madagascar, Swaziland> 012-460-2508/9 012-460-1158 embsa@mofa.go.kr
Spain 91-353-2000 91-353-2001 embspain.adm@mofa.go.kr
Sri Lanka <Maldives> (94-11) 2699036-8 (94-11) 269-6699 korembsl@mofa.go.kr
Sudan (249)1-8358-0031~2 (249)1-8358-0025 sudan@mofat.go.kr
Sweden (46-8) 5458-9400 (46-8) 660-2818 koremb.sweden@mofat.go.kr
Switzerland (41-31) 356-2444 (41-31) 356-2450 swiss@mofa.go.kr
Taiwan (886)-2-2758-8320∼5 (886)-2-2757-7006 taipei@mofa.go.kr
Tajikistan 992-44) 600-2114, 9116 992-37) 221-2423  
Tanzania 255 22 211 6086~8 255 22 211 6099 embassy-tz@mofa.go.kr
Thailand (662) 247-7537∼39 (662)247-7535 koembth@gmail.com
Timor-Leste (670) 332 1635 (670) 332 1636 koreadili@mofa.go.kr
Trinidad and Tobago <Barbados> 1-868-622-9081/1069 1-868-628-8745 trinidad@mofat.go.kr / koremb.tt@gmail.com
Tunisia (216) 71-799-905 / 71-893-060 (216) 71-791-923 tunisie@mofa.go.kr
Turkey 90-312-468-4821~3 90-312-468-2279 turkey@mofa.go.kr
Turkmenistan (993-12) 94-72-86~8   korembtm@mofat.go.kr
Uganda 256-414-500-197~8 256-414-500-199 emb.kampala@mofat.go.kr
Ukraine <Moldova> (38-044) 46-3759/61 (38-044) 246-3757 koremb@mofa.go.kr
United Arab Emirates 971-2-6439122 971-2-643-9133 uae@mofa.go.kr
United Kingdom(England) 44 (0)20 7227 5500 44 (0)20 7227 5503 koreanembinuk@mofa.go.kr
Uruguay (598) 2628-9374~5 (598) 2628-9376 koemur@gmail.com
USA 202-939-5600 202-797-0595  
Uzbekistan 998-71) 252-3151~ 3 998-71) 140 - 0248 uzkoremb@mofa.go.kr
Venezuela <Guyana, Suriname> (58-212)954-1270/ 1006/1139 (58-212)954-0619 venezuela@mofat.go.kr
Vietnam 84-4) 3831-5110~6 84-4) 3831-5117 korembviet@mofa.go.kr
Yemen 967-1-431-801/4 967-1-431-805 yemen@mofa.go.kr
Zimbabwe <Malawi, Zambia> (263-4) 756 541/3/4 (263-4) 756554 admirok@zol.co.zw

< >는 겸임국 또는 관할국가임







Applicants from those countries in brackets <> have to apply to the concurrent embassy of the applicant's country.


Дата добавления: 2015-09-13; просмотров: 23; Нарушение авторских прав







lektsii.com - Лекции.Ком - 2014-2022 год. (0.017 сек.) Все материалы представленные на сайте исключительно с целью ознакомления читателями и не преследуют коммерческих целей или нарушение авторских прав
Главная страница Случайная страница Контакты